QUICK, EASY AND AFFORDABLE CAR HIRE EXCESS INSURANCE

Notre assurance franchise de voitures de location correspond à vos besoins – au prix les plus amicaux !


0 Day/s x 24hrs

Nos prestations

A propos de nous

CarInsuRent.com est un service innovant pour les particuliers et les organisations qui veulent économiser lors de leur utilisation d’un véhicule de location.

Notre approche révolutionnaire permet au client d’avoir une expérience dépourvue de stress et les aide à économiser en évitant des frais d’assurances inutiles.

Ce que nous offrons est une gamme variée de polices d’assurances, abordables mais adaptées et faciles à comprendre.

CarInsuRent.com a été créé en réaction aux pratiques douteuses des entreprises de location qui gonflent souvent leurs frais, facturent les clients pour des dommages pré-existants ou même non existants,… (Read more)

Reviews

Vous venez de réserver

Flower
A customer from Czech Republic ordered CarInsuRent for 9 days in Czech Republic
Flower
A customer from Croatia ordered CarInsuRent for 10 days in Belgium
Flower
A customer from Australia ordered CarInsuRent for 10 days in Belgium

Destination populaires

France

AE France

Charles de Gaulle Airport

Germany

AE Germany

Frankfurt Airport

Italy

AE Italy

Leonardo da Vinci–Fiumicino Airport

Netherlands

AE Netherlands

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Spain

AE Spain

Adolfo Suárez Madrid–Barajas Airport

Switzerland

AE Switzerland

Zürich Airport

Comment ça marche

Il vous suffit de suivre ces quelques étapes très simples afin d’être couvert pour n’importe quelle location de voiture dans le monde:

1. Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessus pour demander un devis pour votre assurance complémentaire. La police présentée concerne n’importe quelle voiture de location dans le pays choisi.

2. Réglez votre achat et attendez la confirmation.

3. Refusez les compléments proposés par la société de location. Ils sont inutiles puisque vous êtes déjà assuré par CarInsuRent.

En cas d’accident: payer la société de location pour le dommage causé puis réclamez le montant correspondant sur CarInsuRent.com.

Qu’est-ce que l’assurance franchise ?

Quand vous voyagez et que vous louez une voiture, le prix de la location inclut normalement la couverture accidents. Cependant, vous avez l’obligation de payer les réparations au cas où la voiture est volée ou endommagée lorsqu’elle est en votre possession. Le montant que vous devez payer dans le cas d’un accident ou d’un dommage s’appelle une « franchise » ou une responsabilité. La franchis est le montant que la société de location vous demandera de régler en conséquence des coûts découlant de tout dommage souffert par la voiture en votre possession. La somme peut s’avérer très importante – jusqu’à 2.500 euros dans certains cas.

Dans la plupart des cas, lorsque vous récupérer votre voiture, la société de location vous proposera de fortifier votre assurance afin de minimiser ou de retirer le coût de la franchise, mais cela est en général très cher et un coût non prévu durant vos vacances.

Au vue de l’importance de votre exposition financière potentielle dans ce cas, vous protéger avec une assurance franchise de voiture de location parait vraiment logique.

Vous pouvez couvrir ces coûts pour moins cher avec nous avant votre voyage. Nous offrons une assurance franchise de voiture de location, qui est une police de remboursement dont le but est de vous aider à éviter ces importants frais de franchise.

Notre police couvre tous les chauffeurs désignés dans le contrat de location, si ils ont entre 21 et 75 ans et possèdent un permis de conduire valable.

Nous couvrons des dommages exclus par d’autres, comme les frais facturés en raison d’un dommage au pare-brise, essuie glass, pneus, châssis ou toit e la voiture. Nous couvrons les accidents sur véhicule isolé, les bagages et effets personnels ainsi que le remplacement des clés de la voiture, perdues ou volées.

Obtenez une assurance franchise de voiture de location facilement dès maintenant.

Avez vous besoin d’une assurance voiture de location ?

Vous êtes fatigué après un long vol, et c’est enfin votre tour au guichet de location de voiture. L’agent est plaisant jusqu’au moment de parler d’assurance. C’est le moment où il essaiera de vous pousser à pendre une assurance franchise de voiture de location.

Les produits d’assurance vendu par les entreprises de location de voitures ne sont pas une bonne affaire. Au-delà de leur prix très élevés, ils contiennent un certain nombre d’exclusions cachées en petits caractères. Les entreprises de location exagèrent aussi le coût des réparations et créent des dommages imaginaires. Ce que beaucoup de locataires ignorent c’est que les entreprises de location ne profitent pas de leur véhicule mais bien des autres éléments qu’elles facturent à leurs clients, comme l’assurance. Les arnaques à l’assurance sont une source de revenue classique dans cette industrie.

Si vous êtes tentés d’acheter une réduction de franchise à des entreprises de location, ce sera bien plus cher que d’autres possibilités.

Si vous décidez d’acheter une assurance franchise pour voiture de location à CarInsuRent.com, votre police couvrira la franchise facturée par tout procureur accrédité de véhicules. Nous couvrons également les accidents impliquant un véhicule isolé et les dommages aux voitures de location, dommage au pneus, pare-brise, verre, carrosserie & toit ainsi que la perte, le vol ou les dommages causés aux biens, bagages et effets personnels.

Bien entendu, vous pouvez toujours décider de ne rien faire, et ne rien acheter. Dans le cas d’un accident (qu’il soit majeur ou mineur), les entreprises de locations vous factureront immédiatement le dommage au tarif maximum. Les sommes peuvent être très élevées, jusqu’à 2.500 euros dans certains cas.

Nous savons qu’au moment d’atteindre le guichet de location de voiture vous voulez simplement vous débarrasser de l’agent et profiter de votre voyage. Si vous acheter votre assurance francise pour voiture de location maintenant, vous pourrez couvrir votre risque et obtenir vos clés plus vite.

QUICK, EASY AND AFFORDABLE CAR HIRE EXCESS INSURANCE

Our car rental insurance suits your needs — at the friendliest price!


0 Day/s x 24hrs

Our Benifits

About Us

CarInsuRent.com is an innovative service for people and organizations that want to save costs when they use rental vehicles.

Our revolutionary approach gives customers a stress-free experience and helps them save money by avoiding unnecessary insurance fees.

What we offer is a variety of affordable but comprehensive and easy-to-understand insurance policies.

CarInsuRent.com began as a reaction to the questionable practices of rental firms that regularly inflate their fees, charge customers for pre-existing or even non-existent damages, and hide exclusions in their contracts.

With CarInsuRent, you can save almost 50% in your insurance and… (Read more)

Reviews

Just Booked

Flower
A customer from Argentina ordered CarInsuRent for 7 days in France
Flower
A customer from Austria ordered CarInsuRent for 6 days in Croatia
Flower
A customer from Brazil ordered CarInsuRent for 9 days in Germany

Popular Destinations

France

AE France

Charles de Gaulle Airport

Germany

AE Germany

Frankfurt Airport

Italy

AE Italy

Leonardo da Vinci–Fiumicino Airport

Netherlands

AE Netherlands

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Spain

AE Spain

Adolfo Suárez Madrid–Barajas Airport

Switzerland

AE Switzerland

Zürich Airport

How It Works

Just follow these few easy steps to get coverage for any rental vehicle anywhere in the world

1. Fill out the form above to request a quote for your excess insurance. The policy shown covers any rental car in the country you specified.

2. Pay for your purchase and wait for the confirmation.

3. Turn down excess waivers offered by the rental company. They are unnecessary because you are already covered by CarInsuRent.

In case of an accident: Pay the rental firm for the damage incurred then claim the matching amount from CarInsuRent.com.

What is car hire excess insurance?

When you are travelling and you rent a car, the hire price normally includes insurance covering you for accidents. However, you have an obligation to pay for the repairs needed in case the car gets stolen or damaged while it is under your custody. The amount you need to pay in case of an accident is called an “excess” or “liability”. The excess is the amount of money that the hire company will expect you to pay towards the cost of any damage the car suffers while it is on hire to you.  The sums involved can be very high – up to €2,500 in some cases.

In most cases when you pick up the car you’ve hired the car rental company will offer you the option of upgrading your insurance to minimize or remove the excess cost but this is usually expensive and is normally an unexpected extra cost to your holiday.

Given the scale of your potential financial exposure in this case, protecting yourself with car hire excess insurance just might make sense.

You can cover these costs for less with us before you travel. We offer Car Hire Excess insurance, which is a reimbursement policy which is designed to help you avoid these large excess costs.

CarInuRent.com combine great value cover with high quality customer care.

Our policy covers all nominated drivers included in the rental agreement, as long as they are 21–75 years old and have a valid driver’s licence.

We cover damages excluded by others such as charges billed to you due to damage to the rental car’s windscreen, auto glass, tyres, undercarriage or roof. We cover single-vehicle accidents, baggage and personal belongings as well as replacement of a lost or stolen Rental Car key.

Get a quick Car Hire Excess quote now.

Do You Need Rental Car Insurance?

You’re tired after a long flight, and it’s finally your turn at the rental car counter. The agent is pleasant until it’s time to talk about the insurance. This is the time when he will try to push the rental car’s excess waiver insurance.

Insurance products sold by vehicle rental firms are not a good deal. Aside from being overpriced, they have a lot of exclusions hidden in the fine print. Rental companies also exaggerate the cost of repairs and find imaginary damages. What many renters don’t know is that rental firms do not profit off their vehicles but earn money from other things they can bill to the customers, such as insurance. Insurance scams are therefore a common source of revenue in this industry.

If you are tempted to buy CDW or Excess Reduction from car rental companies, it will be a lot more costly than other choices.

If you choose to buy car rental excess insurance from CarInsuRent.com, your policy will cover the excess charged by all licensed rental vehicle suppliers. We also cover single-vehicle accidents and damage to rental cars, damage to the tyres, windscreen, glass, underbody & roofas well ascover lost, stolen or accidentally damaged valuables, baggage, and personal belongings.

Of course, you can always choose to Do Nothing and not to purchase anything. In case of an accident (whether major or minor), rental companies would quickly bill your credit card the maximum damage. The sums involved can be very high – up to €2,500 in some cases.

So we know that at the time when you reach the rental car counter you want to get the agent off your back, and get on with your trip. If you purchase your Car Rental Excess Insurance right now, you will be able to cover your risk and get your keys faster.